Celtech Consultancy Ltd. Links | Sitemap | Contact Us

Our Team

Angus Ashman MCABE
Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 07967 298990
Email: angus.celtech@btinternet.com

Karen Callaway MCABE
Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 07813 575632
Email: karen.celtech@btinternet.com

Ieuan Kingston BSc (Hons) MCIOB MCABE
Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 07967 298989
Email: ieuan.celtech@btinternet.com

Alan Wells MCABE
Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 07814 852434
Email: alan.celtech@btinternet.com

Paul Willis BSc (Hons) MIFireE
Senior Fire Safety Consultant
Tel: 07792 021650
Email: paul.celtech@btinternet.com

Wes Evans MCABE
Building Control Manager
Tel: 07981 321431
Email: celtechconsult@btinternet.com

Mark Hodges MCABE
Building Control Manager
Tel: 07981 321433
Email: mark.celtech@btinternet.com